Contact

Head office

VADILAL CHEMICALS LTD (HO)

B/202, Safal Pegasus,
Opp. Gwalia Sweets,
Nr. Auda Garden,
Prahlad Nagar, a'bad - 380 015.

Ph: (079) 300 869 37 / 38 / 39
Fax: (079) 300 869 40

Gujarat

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Vatva}

Plot No.2504, Phase-IV,
GIDC, Vatva
A'bad - 382 445. Gujarat

Ph: (079) 25842666
Email: vatva@vadilalgases.co.in

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Vapi}

40, Shed Area,
Phase-II, Plot No.799,
GIDC,Vapi, Gujarat
Dist: Valsad - 396 195.

Ph: (0260) 2430019
Fax: (0260) 2430147
Email: vapi@vadilalgases.co.in

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Panoli}

Plot No.615, GIDC Estate,
Panoli, Dist: Bahruch. Gujarat

Ph: (02646) 272168
Email: panoli@vadilalgases.co.in

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Por}

138/139, Por-Ramangamdi,
GIDC Estate Por,
Dist: Baroda - 391 243. Gujarat

Ph: (0265) 2830450 / 3209118
Fax: (0265) 2830006
Email: por@vadilalgases.co.in

Maharastra

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Navi mumbai}

Plot No.D 397,
Ttc Industrial Area,
MIDC, Turbhe, Next To Hpcl,
Navi Mumbai - 400 705. Maharashtra

Ph: (022) 27685301
Email: mumbai@vadilalgases.co.in

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Pune}

Gate No: 52 A/P Chimbli Chakan,
Tal: Khed, Dist: Pune - 410 501
Maharashtra

Ph: +91 92722 00251
Email: pune@vadilalgases.co.in

Madhya pradesh

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Indore}

C/O, Shree Metal Works,
39-A, Sectorm Industrial Area,
Polo Ground, Indore - 452 003 M.P

Ph: (0731) 2423834
Email: indor@vadilalgases.co.in

Andra pradesh

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Patancheru}

Plot No.18/A,
Apitc Industrial Estate,
Patancheru,
Dist: Medak Hyderabad - 502 319. A.P.

Ph: (08455) 242444
Email: hyderabad@vadilalgases.co.in

Rajasthan

Vadilal chemicals ltd {Khushkhera}

Plot No.E-43 (B),
Rico Industrial Estate,
Khuskera,
Tal: Tijara, Dist: Bhiwadi - 301 707 (Rajasthan)

Ph: (0149) 3250330
Email: kushkhera@vadilalgases.co.in